MEETINGS

EXECUTIVE MEETINGS

Wed Sept 12, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed Oct 10, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed Nov 7, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed Dec 11, 2018   Donna's Den
Wed Feb 13, 2019   Orchard Park
Wed Mar 6, 2019   Orchard Park
Wed Apr 10, 2019   Orchard Park
Wed May 22, 2019   Orchard Park
Tue Jun 19, 2019   Ralph's Ranch

The Minutes of our Executive Meetings are now posted on the Members' Only Page

FALL GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, November 14, 2018   4:45 pm
Marden Community Centre    Info > >

ANNUAL MEETING

Thursday, April 25, 2019   4:45 pm
Marden Community Centre

PROVINCIAL MEETINGS

ETFO REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL
Oct. 17 - 18, 2018
Feb. 06 - 07, 2019
May 08 - 09, 2019

ETFO LEADERSHIP TRAINING
Sept 26 - 27, 2018

ETFO ANNUAL MEETING
Aug. 12 - 15, 2019